Lincoln Park Track and Field Schedule 2016

In Sports

2016 Outdoor Track & Field Calendar

Lincoln Park Railsplitters

Fri, Mar 25 Huron Relays (Schools <1300) Bowen Field House, Ypsilanti starts at  10:00 AM
Thu, Apr 7 Lincoln Park vs. Woodhaven @ Lincoln Park HS
Sat, Apr 9 Allen Park Co-Ed Relays Allen Park HS starts at  9:30 AM
Tue, Apr 12 Melvindale @ Lincoln Park @ Lincoln Park HS Starts at 3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 16 Patriot Relays Livonia Franklin HS
Tue, Apr 19 Lincoln Park @ Taylor Kennedy
Tue, Apr 26 Lincoln Park vs. Southgate Anderson @ Lincoln Park
Tue, May 3 Lincoln Park vs. Taylor Truman @ Lincoln Park
Sat, May 7 Warrior Classic Woodhaven HS, Woodhaven
Tue, May 10 Wyandotte @ Lincoln Park Roosevelt HS @ Lincoln Park  3:30 PM
Sat, May 14 News Herald Invitational Grosse Ile HS,  9:00 AM
Wed, May 18 Wyandotte Last Chance Invite Roosevelt HS, Woodhaven
Fri, May 20 MHSAA LP Regional 4-1 @ Plymouth HS
Tue, May 24 Downriver League Championship Woodhaven HS, @ 10:00 AM
Sat, Jun 4 MHSAA LP D1 State Championships Hudsonville HS @ 9:00 AM

Recent Posts